Cyprus Theatre Organisation


The Cyprus Theatre Organisation is managed by a nine-member Board of Directors appointed by the Cypriot cabinet for a term of thirty months.

The president of the board convenes and chairs its meetings. The president also has the authority to set up committees to reinforce the work of the Organisation. The committees are composed of members of the board and their recommendations are submitted to the board for consideration.

Board of Directors | 30.1.2024-29.7.2026

President: Pantelis Voutouris
Vice-President: Anthi Antoniadou

Ellada Evangelou
Georgios Theodosiou
Klitos Klitou
Xenakis Kyriakides
Eleni Xenou
Zenon Papaphilippou
Maria Hamali